Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu waitin’ 4 the hair – acid drinkers

fifty bears jumped on my neck
and f*go told me it would come back, yeah!
he said: “sometimes it’s very painful
when they are biting and trying to suck, suck!”

you see, this evening as an executioner
tormented me again
and lost apostles kicked my *ss!
kicked so strong
and the colored lady did nothing
to make me feel well
they killed my soul
i wanted it cos i’m a fool

in rome you will take your vengeance
-rocca was sure
it is to be ninety-two, yeah!
-some guys will cry
and the city always knows where i’m going
in it; s swollen dead body
the city will send apostles
the city’s not stupid

chorus: waitin’ 4, waitin’ 4

spoken: f*go wrote me a letter,
he said: “i got no money
for bread, for wine, and for condoms, either but…”

| kumpulan lirik lagu acid drinkers

Disclaimer: lirik lagu waitin' 4 the hair - acid drinkers adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: