Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu war nerve – pantera

“war nerve”

truly, f*ck the world,
for all it’s worth,
every inch of planet earth,
f*ck myself,
don’t leave me out,
but don’t get involved,
don’t corner me

inside, ulcer,
unjust b*st*rds,
file out face first
meet the lies and see what you are


it’s forcing you down, and it’s grinding against you
let the war nerve break


for every f*cking second the pathetic media p*sses on me and
judges what i am in one paragraph – look here – f*ck you all

expect the worse,
you bleeding heart,
but kill me first
before it starts,
yes my c*ck is getting hard,
we are born different after all

invite mayhem,
produce weapons,
shoot out,
burn down
no cnn or media now


all the money in the f*cking world couldn’t buy me one second of trust
or one ounce of faith in anything you’re about
f*ck you all

nothing is worth the sleep that i’ve lost
apologies unacceptable now
a blistered revenge awaits in me
this is f*cking loveless

hate mail is not read, in jail instead

the lord knows,
there’s worse
ignore, this curse

| kumpulan lirik lagu pantera

Disclaimer: lirik lagu war nerve - pantera adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: