Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu who they are – volbeat

“who they are”

unleash the breath that d*mned wicked soul
make the sacrifice for good
an omen p*ssed the flame through the night
benefit the figures face without th*rns

gaze upon thy gate
a spirit finds a light
embrace it with its burning tears
howling, crawling, falling, inside

beyond an bound
the spirit rise and disappeared into the light
covered by a shadow face
vengeances for the traitors are thine

see a fallen angel
raging fire glow
take the tale let wisdom fill
the beginning of the end for us all

a higher form that makes us feel cold
they said dying alone is our fault
forbidden and freeze the things that we need
they said judgment day upon

| kumpulan lirik lagu volbeat

Disclaimer: lirik lagu who they are - volbeat adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: