Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu whoo kid – 50 cent

[50 cent]
yo this is 50 cent, yaknawsayin?
i’m here with my man whoo kid, you know how i put it down n*gg*
it’s not safe around here as soon as the street lights
g-unit n*gg*

[random shout outs]

[50 cent and g-unit]
we can’t get money selling weed… we gon sell coke
ain’t no money sellin’ c*ke… we gon sell dope
ain’t no money sellin’ dope… we gon sell x
and if n*gg*z wont by the x… we gon sell tecs

[lloyd banks]
my advice for y’all n*gg*z is stop frontin
’cause 50 say pop somethin’, i’m gon pop somethin’, what up?

[50 cent]
don’t make me send a n*gg* to you, 16 shot ruger
send twelve shots to you, run four in the clip
get in the whip, it’s a wrap

[lloyd banks]
nah f*ck that

[50 cent]
man, you done hit the n*gg* twice in the head, that’s that
n*gg*z running with the steel out, now it’s time to peel out

[lloyd banks]
50 let me drive

[50 cent]
nah i got this, n*gg* chill out

[lloyd banks]
it’d be nice to get the n*gg*z ice, get it, give it back

[50 cent]
just get in the corner store cause it’s full of them a-rabs
they blowin’ the sh*t up like it’s okay
i got a bomb on my waist i’m kamikaze [laughing]
i dare ds to get next to me

[lloyd banks]
or a n*gg* to creep up and put a tec to me [explosion]
yeah, yeah that’s it, it’s a freestyle
the f*ck you want for free?
f*cking a-rabs just ran the planes into the f*cking building
coke price went up 10 grand this f*cking week

| kumpulan lirik lagu 50 cent

Disclaimer: lirik lagu whoo kid - 50 cent adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: