Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu wicked choices – part i – dark avenger

[dark avenger]
– the hands of confusion spread stand, in the cities, in
the houses and over the land; why is the king disturbed
in his thought? why has the wizard so hardly wrought?

– pendragon’s l*st endangered the realm, for igraine the
queen his heart did turn, enraged the kingdom with a
loony war, the siege of a castle lasts forever more. by
wizard’s craft he got a new face, he must posses her
before his heart breaks. transm*ted in husband a figure
lights the fire, deceives the queen to cease his desire.
a kingdom divided in a cruel murdering, a new open door
to more suffering. the price to pay was much too high, a
boy taken afar a mother in cry.

| kumpulan lirik lagu dark avenger

Disclaimer: lirik lagu wicked choices - part i - dark avenger adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: