Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu x – darwin

a shiver, a movement, a heartbeat.
just one moment separates.
just one moment confronted.

if i’ll open my eyes, wil the world still be there?
if i’ll try to hide, will there be someone who cares?

to drown me in this pool of perfection makes me willingly
excepting a heart of salt.

i wish i’ll never wake up.

my golden pear, disappearing steps, the stains of salt, a
dying sun.

i wish i’d never woke up.

the smell of sea replaced by a clinic stench.
cold white walls surround me.
four white walls surround me.

the dream is over, left an empty room, nothing changed,
i’m on my own.

| kumpulan lirik lagu darwin

Disclaimer: lirik lagu x - darwin adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: