Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu y’all niggaz – dmx

ah sh*t, what the f*ck?
are you serious?
hit the motherf*ckin’ floor, baby!
let’s go!
uh, uh, uh, yeah!
uh, uh, uh, yeah!
uh, uh, uh, yeah!
let’s go!

y’all lookin’ for names, i’m lookin’ for beats
y’all lookin’ for fame, i live in the streets
y’all talk the talk, but i walk the walk
school street, home of the brave, new york
y’all make movies, but i make moves
straight up, y’all got somethin’ to prove
y’all n*gg*z duck, but i swing back
y’all n*gg*z run, but i bring gats
y’all n*gg*z whisper, “x is a crackhead”
aight f*ck it, i’ma just crack heads
i bang n*gg*z that cross the line
y’all n*gg*z talk sh*t from way behind
i stand my ground, but y’all n*gg*z don’t
sh*t i go to jail, but y’all n*gg*z won’t
y’all n*gg*z walk around and get scared
but i don’t give a f*ck, i don’t care

[chorus: dmx]
i ain’t a dancing n*gg*, i just move to the beat
sit there and nod my head but won’t move my feet
gangsta, so i’m holdin’ up the walk
that dancing sh*t up to the rest of y’all

y’all n*gg*z is p*ssy, straight up *ss
i keep that thing, and i’ll blast
letcha man know, he don’t wanna push me
remember, it’s you not me that’s p*ssy
y’all n*gg*z walk light on your toes
i come through hard, kickin’ down doors
i spit a mean 16 without a pause
then let 16 go just because
you in it for the dough, i’m in it for life
you in jail beatin’ your d*ck, i’m f*ckin’ your wife
i bring the drama, i bring the noise
kidnap yo mama, bring her to the boys
i make sh*t happen with one word
you take sh*t laughin’ n*gg*, you’s a bird
i take n*gg*z for everything they got
that’s why i’m the dog and you not


| kumpulan lirik lagu dmx

Disclaimer: lirik lagu y'all niggaz - dmx adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: