artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu good ol’ days – authority zero

let’s go
watching your friends grow up around you
really sucks but that’s okay ‘cuz i’m doing the same
the same old people that they ever were, but new problems
and new times always seem to change their smiling face

well times are changing, but not me
i’ll always stay the same
we’re always keeping it fun and games
i’m drinking 40s with my homies in the park
but that’s okay ‘cuz we’ll always stay the same

well, finishing off four kegs is no easy task
but we did it anyway on heather’s birthday
we got f-cked up and layed in the gr-ss all night
into the next day but that’s okay

well, i walk around these streets
and see a million faces that i’ve never seen before
i’ve got my boys, and nothin’s changin’
we’ll drink it up, p-ss me a cup
well, don’t you f-ckin’ puke on me, well, that’s okay

we’ll drink it up, let’s get f-cked up
nothing’s gonna change, well, that’s okay
these f-ckin’ feelings are gonna get to me
we’ll do it anyway, well, that’s okay

people don’t realize that we’ll always be brothers, and until then
we’ll depend on one another, until tonight, how ’bout a f-ckin’ fight?
why can’t you understand, we’re going to demand
it’s gonna be alright, me and my boys tonight

- kumpulan lirik lagu authority zero