artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu hear me coming – yung joc

[chorus x2]
all the hoes lose they mind when they see me stunting
dope boys lose they mind when they hear me coming
all the haters get to running when they hear that chopper drumming, blllluuupp, blllluup b-mping

[yung joc]
y’all ready know, ya ain’t even gotta wonder
i was voted number one rapper to drop this summer
a one hit wonder, how the h-ll ya figure that?
my rhymes like crack, fiends screaming, “gimmie that!”
i’m being like a monkey, and that ’73 donk
need a desert eagle, reefer smelling like a skunk
got a b-tch named judy, with a real big booty
blue star keep a n-gg- riding cuji
if it’s a problem, i suggest you let it go
got some killers over there, more h-llan than the lord
i beat the block up
you can hear me when i’m coming
if it’s a problem then the choppers start drumming, drumming

[chorus x2]

my n-gg-s flip birds
your n-gg-s flip burgers
my n-gg-s got work
your n-gg-s just workers
my n-gg-s, we get heard
your n-gg-s is unheard of
my n-gg-s murder
your n-gg-s get murdered
my n-gg-s wet n-gg-s
your n-gg-s get drenched
my n-gg-s play the field
your n-gg-s ride bench
my n-gg-s is quarterbacks
your n-gg-s just receive
with a single flinch boy, your n-gg-s retreat
my n-gg-s take the c-ke and they let the sh-t cook
your n-gg-s experiment with dope and get hooked
now ain’t that something, let the story get told
as the plot thickens and the script unfolds

[chorus x2]

i get back around three
we can do it more again
message to them hater middle finger to the wind
let my chain sw-ng, with a limp in my walk
baby hush ya mouth, respect a pimp when he talk
everybody know that i do it for the hood
help feed the hungry, now my homies all good
word on the street, joc got the heat
suede on the seat, 28’s on the feet
two bottle of crys, baby go on spend money
when ya add it up now i’m drinking red money
my wrist gone froze
make em jump out of they clothes
go on enjoy your night ’cause tomorrow you gotta go

[chorus x2]

ha ha ha, n-gg-
rookie of the year, play ya position n-gg-, you all f-ck boys stop ya hustling, you all n-gg-s know how we do it.
you all know what it is.
all the way from the motherf-cking west side to the south side n-gg-.
ml king, fabora, four-five, the whole four block, three-tweny.
what’s up koolaide? yeah.
rest in peace my n-gg- steve, chris terry, lil’ mike, black horace, we gonna take it to the motherf-cking south side n-gg-.
college park! ya know what i’m talking about. born and raised, shady p n-gg-. what it is. i see ya out
there tony v. carl moe, what up n-gg-? fresh stat from college park. i see ya n-gg-. ain’t nothing but
love, you all know how we do it. yung joc! block entertainment. b-tch! shorty slick, where ya at? ya up
next n-gg-. and i’m outta here.

- kumpulan lirik lagu yung joc