artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu in da wind – outkast

hah, haha
that’s just the sound of the hen’..
true story.. buddy roe..
they say tell the truth, shane and them (uh-huh)
thank god for the thugs too…

[chorus: cee-lo]
drop the top and let the sunshine in
with the woodgrain, let the twinkies spin
get you a gl-ss, mix the coke and the hen’
it’s quite alright, with the ‘dro in the wind,
with the ‘dro in the wind

[trick daddy]
i’m a ol’ sneaky, ol’ freaky, ol’ geechy–ss n-gg-
collard green, neckbone-eatin–ss n-gg-
always wearin my jeans baggy saggy
you know florida, georgia, south cakalaky
growed up eatin spam sandwiches
sugar water and mayonnaise sandwich
share the room with bout four mo’ brothers
but one home for ’em and wattn’t no mo’ covers
a little bad motherf-cker (ah-ha)
always rude and always in trouble
none of my teachers ain’t like me (uh-huh)
but make it so bad, pearl had seven mo’ like me
if you growed up the way i did
you gotsta understand, trick love the kids
(ooooooohh!) trick love the kids

[chorus: cee-lo]

[trick daddy]
cop me a seven-tres chevy, put dubs on that b-tch (uh-huh)
candy-apple green, n-gg-z lovin this sh-t (lovin this sh-t)
and when i’m in it, i’ll act a fool
ya don’t like how i’m livin? b-tch f-ck you (uh-huh)
that’s right i’m a rude–ss n-gg-
quick to do you, cut a fool–ss n-gg-
weighin’ in at bout a buck six-five
and a n-gg- can f-ck, plus the boy gets live (that’s right)
you know legs, wings, and short thighs (short thighs)
eat ’em up, beat ’em up, then switch sides

hot wh-r- work her sean john velour to the floor
he oughta enjoy, with the loaded four-four
be sure and acquire more ‘fore ya f-ck with mine

- kumpulan lirik lagu outkast