artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu keep talkin’ – d12

[intro- bizarre]
detroit motherf-cker
dj green lantern (the evil genius)
we ain’t going nowhere
we still smocking crack n-gg-
ha ha
let um know

[chorus (eminem):]
b-tch keep talking
keep on popping off with them jaws because we ain’t stoppin
we ain’t got to prove sh-t to you all so all you all can lick the b-lls and keep walking
keep on popping that sh-t you’re popping
’cause we ain’t stopping, ’cause you ain’t stopping us
we ain’t got to prove sh-t to you all so all you all can lick the b-lls and keep walking
come on

[verse 1 – kuniva]
yo the derelict is back
i’m blazing n-gg-s while they up in the sheraton last
i even sold my therapist crack
you n-gg-s is b-tch straight up i’m bearing the facts
i love p-ssy wit all my heart but i married the gats
and n-gg- i’m top pedigree so don’t play wit me
i’ll blow your tattoos all over your baby seat
kids and all be hit
peers and all masuberg will take your back, liver ribs and all
kuniva the street talker, heat sparker the beef starter
packing guns when i’m sleep walking
(b-tch keep talking)
throwing fire bombs down your chimney
while you eating at wendy’s
i’m in your bushes c-cking the semi
nice with the hands
never bow down to another man
i was popping guns while you was still popping some rubber bands
smother your clan
sever your hands and your legs
mail your brother your heart and send your mother your head

[verse 2 – swifty]
i’m the only one your b-tch let touch her
type of brother that will f-ck your mother
with a fishnet rubber
a belligerent and rowdy mother f-cker
that’ll dump your body and still fly away to maui on the ??
when it comes to beefin
it ain’t no explaining
i’ll change your language with a stainless
i’m contained with an anguish to leave you famous
i’m a deranged pit you all lift an ak to pinch your face with
n-gg-s don’t say sh-t f-ck your hype man if it’s a bystander standing by i’m fire in at your, ’cause i can
you get squashed like pop cans
i be shooting 7up in your mouth man
i’m about to sell your mama bud and lace it
so when she fires it up she’s coughing blood
i love to see um wasted
i’m made to behave in this case
you try to be brave in this rage and your legs will be replaced

[chorus (eminem)]

[verse 3 – bizarre]
i ain’t here to talk about benzino or ja rule
i’m here to talk about little ray ray and whatever do
sike i ain’t gonna mention it
he probally sue
next week this sh-t’ll be out on dj clue (exclusive)
the first time i had s-x… a dirty mattress
no condom… my grandmother… bent over backwards
bizarre been f-cking raw all summer
lets make a trade, my wife for your brother
sike, i’m not bis-xual
i’m an intellectual, transs-xual, one t-st-cl- (one nut)
and i ain’t saying sh-t cause it rhyme
i got colon cancer, i’m dieing

[verse 4 – proof]
rest in peace jam master jay
and notorious big
i’m probally the best
guy in the flesh
blow your heart out your chest
and your chest out your vest
leave your body a mess streets bl–dy as h-ll
study my trail i cut and me fail
a druggy on bail nutty as well
which such like buddy revel
dead or in jail
still heading for h-ll
the ghetto rebels the wrong guy
now get your lungs heart you full of wholes like sponge bob
we can set this from your front door to your ceo office
got the key to your coffin
to pee on you often
great me wit offers we taken over
or get china white mixed wit baking soda
your hear me

[outro – eminem]
f-cking crack heads
and this is just mix tape sh-t you f-cking morons
this ain’t brains over braun
this is bullys over f-cking p-ss-es
ha ha come on b-tch

[chorus (eminem)]

- kumpulan lirik lagu d12