artis: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu sense estil – sau


[introducing atl]

i’m the one you done heard all the rumors about
you vibrate like my cellie how you movin around
in that new gear fresh off the lesiango runway
lets go to st.barts sunday to sunday
your nails done and them braids all twisted
if you got a flaw, i guess i just missed it
i’m not easy to reach, my digits unlisted
come closer but dont stain with your lipstick

[1st verse:]
been around the world
seen so many girls
but none have moved me quite the way she does
and i’ve done some things
with some qhetto queens
it was just for fun but now i think i’m in love

i can’t stop thinking ’bout her
she’s everywhere that i go does she know i just can’t live without her
whoa she
she’s taking over me
i can’t control how she turns me on so much
without a single touch

shorty your the one
your the only girl i need
only one i want
only girl thats meant for me
got me open
baby girl let me know
if you wanna go

[2nd verse:]
you’re a winner so you gotta be choosy
’cause you can’t love everybody
i live my life like a movie
act like you know somebody
gonna give you what you need babe
already told you you’re the star of the t.v.
there’s nothing else you need to know
so come on get on board

you’re the one i’m diggin
and i guess i’m hoping that you’re catching the same feelings
let me know
’cause you’re my favorite girl
in the whole wide world
yeah you’re so fine
i gotta make you mine

[chorus repeat]

let me say it again

you’re the one i’m diggin
and i guess