artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu the pledge – tech n9ne

“the pledge”

[nasa liftoff voice counts up instead of down]
one, two, three, four
five, six, seven, six
seven, six, seven, six
seven-six seven-six sev-six sev-six sev-six sev-six
sev-six-sev-six-sev-six [repeats inaudibly fast ’til explosion]

[a group of individuals speak slowly in unison]
together we are, a powerful force
as one, mind body and soul
let no evil enter, nor attempt to reduce us
because of the beliefs, we hold
and with this love, combined with our strength
we ward off, pain and stress
technician i am, wholeheartedly
in life, and, in death [echoes]

- kumpulan lirik lagu tech n9ne