artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu this world will burn – cianide

human tears fall to h-ll like rain
feel the power of everlasting pain
scenes of death ache your weary mind
no escape, struggle to survive

h-ll spitfire
this world will f-cking burn
none shall remain
this world will f-cking burn

death has come from beyond the skies
sun collapse, star demise
disintegrate radiation m-ss
collision course annihilation

molten melted twisted m-ss
one thousand times the sun
destination target: earth
nowhere you can run

- kumpulan lirik lagu cianide