artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu wet between the thighs – dance club massacre

hands down, face forward, bend over, take it.
lets make love under the stars.
taste my sweat, now let’s get down.
shake it fast, shake it like you wanna.
shake it full blast, shake it my dearest.
bruises make it sweet.
now i’ve got you where i want you.
sit upon your throne my dear, you ain’t seen nothing yet.
just close your eyes and enjoy the rest.
round two is gonna be like bam awesome!
yeah that’s right, you heard me b-tch princess.
believe me, the street sleeps, lets get busy.

- kumpulan lirik lagu dance club massacre