Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu dead london – 200 north

i will not follow.
kill millions in our name.
when it’s all over, are we the better man?
i hope we know what’s best.
i hope we’ve thought about our options.
i know it hurts.
we took a hit.
(and) it’s changed our lives.
we’ll never be the same.
i will not fall (down).
we’re opening the gates of h*ll.
don’t call me worthless.
’cause i can’t feel the same.
i can’t push blame on those here who are innocent.
it’s not their fault.
i hope we understand the direction we’re heading.
break down the walls.
we’re hating to hate.

| kumpulan lirik lagu 200 north

Disclaimer: lirik lagu dead london - 200 north adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: