Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu goulish (pusha t diss) – lil’ wayne

goulish (pusha t diss)

f*ck pusha t and anybody that love ‘em
his head up his *ss, i’ma have to headb*tt him
gut ‘em, lil tunechi sh*t, weak stomach
it’s me lt like when you heat b*tter
ol’ p*ssy in the pan, red is the flag
f*ck wit’ me wrong, i put your head in your hands
there’ll be blood everywhere, i got bloods everywhere
i’ma alien, i hope you ain’t the prince of bel-air
that’s real n*gg* talk, these n*gg*s speechless
cut off his arm and leg like i charge for my features
hammer on my side like i work in construction
your b*tch hit that head so hard we get concussions
n*gg*s can’t see me, not even a glimpse
too many banana clips, i feel like chimps
south beach b*tch and her tan line stupid
you can find me on collin’s like bootsy
i ain’t on no f*ck sh*t, i be on that trukfit
your girl do tongue tricks and you sweeter than 1 6
all i ever see is ben franklin face
i chase the bank i don’t bank with chase
you f*ckin’ with some n*gg*s that’ll murk y’all
n*gg* you softer than a m*th*f*ckin’ nerf ball
birdcall, brrrr, what happened to that boy?
he was talkin’ sh*t and we put a clap into that boy

| kumpulan lirik lagu lil wayne

Disclaimer: lirik lagu goulish (pusha t diss) - lil' wayne adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: