artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu all this dancin’ around – triggerfinger


will it tame the demon inside us
will it change a troubling soul
will it break uncomfortable silences
come on baby hit the floor

shake for me

will it start a new revolution
will it turn the water to wine
gonna cause a lot of confusion
gonna knock the fruit off the vine

shake for me

is it gonna lead us to blindness
twitching to the different drum
will it keep us safe from violence
rocking till the kingdom come

baby you’re swinging from side to side
already kicked off your high heels
baby you’re rippin’ all through the night
and you burn… burn…