artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu alone together – logan lynn


you will all stand above me six feet
to bury pieces of me underneath
make me into the earth again
cut your tongues out before you speak
of what you have seen
broken pieces of me caught between
these dirty sheets
i want you to take my hand
and lead me to the promised land if there is such a thing
i want to be dirt again
make me into the earth again
cuz when all is said and done
we will all just sit and be alone together
fold our hands and bow our heads alone together
and when the day is gone
we bleed alone together
and when it’s said and done
we are all alone together