artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu alone – trampled by turtles


come into the world
and you go out of the world

but in between
it’s you and me

woahhh [x4]

the summer breezes blow
so tall
and the winter nights are cold
and so long

and in between
the falling leaves

woahhh [x4]

the days and nights are killing me
the light and dark are still in me
but there’s an anger on the beach
so let the wind blow hard
and wear the falling stars

woahhh [x6]

- kumpulan lirik lagu trampled by turtles