artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu alright for now – tom petty and the heartbreakers

goodnight baby, sleep tight my love
may god watch over you from above
tomorrow i’m workin’ what would i do
i’d be lost and lonely if not for you

so close your eyes
we’re alright for now

i’ve spent my life travelin’
i’ve spent my life free
i could not repay all you’ve done for me

so sleep tight baby
unfurrow your brow
and know i love you
we’re alright for now
we’re alright for now

- kumpulan lirik lagu tom petty and the heartbreakers