artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu away delight away – dark tranquillity

as false as our minds our eyes refuse to see
they claw for the falseness in me
from where all life springs anew
we are cleansed through the crystal fire
fill me with sound, fill me with hatred
let my blood bring life to the soil
the soil beneath my feet
messenger of pain, sailing silence
commander of my sorrow, riding rage
this is my garden, leave me be
infinity is eternal
never born so it may never die
the colours speak my name
through the crowns i am baptised in the
first gnawing rays from a blackened sun
in the name of my blood i curse thee
shelter me under the trees
spread your twilight wings for me
my broken body is dripping with sin
your skin so delicate in taste
your undemanding bliss will carry me far
i bid farewell to this godforsaken land
nevermore shall i return
i join with the riders on the horizon
for they are my blood
for they are my saviours
they bring me hatred, bring me fire
they take me down to the land i know not
they crush me, take me down
then they build me once more again
slayer of my anger
sailing silence
the angel of my l-st
she is tasting shame

- kumpulan lirik lagu dark tranquillity