artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu beautiful ones – bargain music


baby baby baby
what’s it gonna be
baby baby baby
is it him or is it me
don’t let me waste my time
don’t let me lose my mind

baby baby baby
can’t you stay with me tonight
oh baby baby baby
don’t my kisses please you right
you were so hard to find
the beautiful ones they hurt you every time

paint a perfect picture
visions intercloses the mind
the beautiful ones
that’s me you pat luck and dumb josh
would smash through pictures
every f-cking time
and always baby

if i told you baby
that i was in love with you
oh baby baby baby
if we got married
wouldn’t that be cool

you make me so confused
the beautiful ones you always need to lose

what’s it going to be baby
do you want him or do you want me
cause i want you
ya i want you
tell me babe do you want me
i gotta know
i gotta know do you want me
baby baby baby
i may not know where i’m going babe
i may not know where i’ve been
but one thing, one things for certain babe
i know that i want you
and if i please you babe
if i please you babe
d-mnit girl i want you
i want you
yes i do
baby baby baby i want you
yes i do

- kumpulan lirik lagu bargain music