artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu behind the mirror – angel dust

visions – i’m not awake – nor do i sleep
dreamin’ dawn turns to dusk
dwarves and fairies dance on my grave
there’s a door to – wonderland

fires, see fires darken the night
brightness, dark brightness
trapped in a hot air balloon

i can’t believe it
but i believe it`s true

there’s a shark
climbing thru’ my heart

stars shine when the moon heat
cools my thoughts
the still of the night is so noisy

all faked or true
tell me – what i will see
is there a new world
to be found – behind the mirror

wake up – open me eyes
light a cigarette and smoke
smell the taste of coffee
am i back to wonderland?

- kumpulan lirik lagu angel dust