artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu bitch! we gonna kill you – abigail

we’re the king of f-ck
s-x metal is my way
listen b-tch metal sound
b-tch she wants to destroy
you are the p-rno queen
first suck my d-ck sl-t

we’re the s-x holocaust
you can lick my d-ck
f-ck off baby, c’mon baby

b-tch! we gonna kill (you)

we’re dirty maniacs
cut off your heads
you are the sl-t queen
we want to see your body
we’re the teacher in s-x education
c’mon get your fix tonight

- kumpulan lirik lagu abigail