artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu blood in – axe murder boyz

watching you with red eyes (walk through the wire)

follow you through lifetimes (never expire)

without fear we face them (we stand together)

blood in, blood in.(we stand forever) x 6

- kumpulan lirik lagu axe murder boyz