artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu blue skies, broken hearts… next 12 exits – ataris

here i am sitting on the beach again

watching as the tide comes rolling in.

i miss the times when i looked into your eyes

a sacrifice i made for paradise.

the objects in your mirror

are closer than they actually appear.

- kumpulan lirik lagu ataris