artis: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu break me – alexx calise


there’s nothing left to say here
nothing to figure out
i know your m.o. baby
why don’t you shut your mouth?
this girl don’t live here no more
she left her bags at the door
there’s no use crying
you ain’t lying to me anymore
you tried
you’re not gonna break me
i’m going to break free
this time
you’ll be the one who’s aching and not the one who’s making
me cry
nothing you can do now
best you get the h-ll out
of my life
oh no i don’t feel sorry
for being who i am
i wasted years just trying
to make you understand
looks like your outta time now
not catching me on your way down
i won’t be the one to fall