artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu bring forth the darkness… (yet to come) – abused majesty

where daylight is no more, in the land of eternal dusk
where time is gone, never to return
where starles sky in thy misteress
and her enchantmes bring l-st to every h-llsp-wn
where the moonface guard the path
for no christian soul to p-ss
where the screams of tormented holy souls
are the sweetest music and bring us joy
where there are no seasons to change
only winters’ magical face
where there is no snow and from
the sky only dead angels fall
in land where the thue can be found…
where the flesh is no more and
only the spirit burns on and on
cursed and d-mned by god and his son
watch angels fall down one by one…

- kumpulan lirik lagu abused majesty