artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu bunnyman and chickengirl – 20 minute loop

bunnyman & chickengirl
will meet and fall madly in love
they’ll have lots of children
that they will devour because they lack human restraint

masturbate, don’t fornicate
these things we do are not real
they won’t divine fortunes
they won’t defeat crime
they might explode in your mind.

- kumpulan lirik lagu 20 minute loop