artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu buried alive – otep

“buried alive”

i speak in verses, prophecies, and curses [x2]
i hate my life
no miracle is coming
hate you
it’s just a hole
hate you
nothing’s wrong with you
hate you
must maintain control
hate you
everyone’s asking questions
no place is safe
i’ll forfeit resurrection
to escape this pain

i hate my life [x8]

i speak in verses, prophecies and curses
this storm of th-rns is growing
hate me
there’s no end in sight
hate me
chaos claws my jaw
hate me
and incites a mental riot
hate me
i’m in the mouth of madness
with a tongue of poetry
i ate the spine of atlas
now the world is crushing me

i hate my life [x6]

buried alive behind enemy lines
surrogate child for the sins of all mankind
buried alive behind enemy lines, buried alive, buried alive [x3]
for the sins of all mankind

- kumpulan lirik lagu otep