artis: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu burn the sun – system decay


let death disorder and chaos released
the price approaches
i’ve seen the skies burn on flames and disease
i’ve seen the nightmare built

pain will greet our bright nemesis

please forgive me
i am guilty for my ignorance
nothing will set me free
i chose not to see

erase my sins all i left broken
rotten parts upon this skin
the hours have turned
the sun is burned

a barren place breathing disgrace i see we failed
civilization’s train now runs derailed
i’ve seen the end when the system collapsed
the path is gone
open your arms to the prodigal sons