artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu city walls – unite the faith


let us be quite
let our silence fall
at the feet of your throne
let us be still
let our hearts shake
with overwhelming joy

i will follow you

your kingdom come
your will be done oh lord
your justice flow
your feet will go oh lord

you are worthy

the city walls will fall
the cloud of darkness silenced
the people will rejoice
at the sound of your voice
the reign of those who have fallen
will be crushed by the coming of our lord

take our cities by storm
holy spirit fill us with your presence
take our cities oh god
holy spirit live in us

i will love as you did
i will follow your steps jesus

your kingdom come
your will be done
here on earth as it is
in heaven