artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu clouds across the moon (minus one) – regine velasquez

verse 1:

hiya darlin’! how are you doing?
hey baby, were you sleeping?
oh i’m sorry, but i’ve been missing you!

hi darlin’! how’s the weather?
saybaby, is that cold better?
oh i’m sorry, is there someone there with you?


ooooh… since you went away, there’s nothing goin’ right!
i just can’t sleep alone at night…
ohh i’m not ashamed to say
i badly need a friend… or it’s the end.


now, when i look at the cloud’s across the moon.
here in the night i just hope and pray that soon.
oh baby, you’ll hurry home to me.

verse 2:

hi darlin’, the kids say they love you.
hey baby, is everything fine with you?
please forgive me, but i’m trying not to cry…


ooooh… i’ve had a million different offers on the phone.
but i just stay right here at home.
ohhh i don’t think that i can take it anymore
… this crazy war.



bridge then chorus repeat 2x

- kumpulan lirik lagu regine velasquez