artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu crack rock – koffin kats


time to make a f-cking deal
i wanna get the sh-t that’s real
i gotta ride a scoring high
that blows my god forsaken mind

crack rock
rhythm and blow!

pick me ups and throw me downers
i wanna reach the highest power
i gotta find the inner strength
that takes me to that darker place