artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu dead divine – anterior

the mute voice of reason
whispered softly into the
deaf ears of insanity
a dark cloud
swallows a midday sky
as i sat here dressed in divinity

bleed them dry
to who i give this
for these actions without words
blood red night
crucified hope with you
we will burn this

led astray
hope or fall
we will rise
who am i
not to know

calm my thoughts
calm all my intentions
for what it’s not
spare the night
claw forth the day
tainted eyes
gaze upon dest-tution
a scent of this new life

inside your world
we will fly
into the night
will i rise up
in search of life
i’ll love

in search of life
won’t close my eyes

- kumpulan lirik lagu anterior