artis: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu deathship symphony – the vision bleak


through moorland mist and fullmoon light –
we claimed the devil-tongues!
we sailed the sea in ghoulish night,
salt water filled our lounges…

we made our way through frost and snow,
under arctic skies.
through monuments of steel – below! –
a shadow did arise…
with fear you will stumble,
before the deamons you will see.

from the grottos of h-ll to the dark
skies above –

the deathship symphony!
once darkness has fallen,
there is no return!

cursed to sail the sea of the d-mned

– the deathship symphony!