artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu don’t break my heart – 24-7 spyz

there was you, there was me
everything was cool far as i could see
thought our love was strong
but something deep inside tells me that i was wrong
could it be a memory from your past
could it be these things weren´t meant to last
if there´s somewhere else you´d rather be
why don´t you cut these ties and set me free
told you once – told you twice
you should never play with love and that´s good advice
wanna know how you feel
getta tell me something baby – what´s the deal

oh no! don´t break my heart
oh no! finish what you start
oh no! don´t break my heart
oh no! finish what you start

left me once – took you back
said i´d give you one more chance and that´s a fact
wanna know what to do
really need to find out ´cause i´m feeling blue
could it be the end of our romance
could it be this love is left to chance
maybe you don´t feel the same inside
go on walk out the door and leave my pride
just can´t stop thinking ´bout things i used to need that i can do without
feel confused – by myself
is it really over is our love back on the shelf

- kumpulan lirik lagu 24 7 spyz