artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu drop the bomb – kurhaus

no more racist sc-m and fascist pigs – drop the bomb!
your narrow minds make me sick – drop the bomb!
no judge, no court, no trial, just us and our justice named molotov
dial 88 for hate – drop the bomb!
hitler junkies, f-ck you – drop the bomb!
burn down piccadilly shop, burn down club 88

in our scene there is no place for you
in this world there is no need for you
good night white pride!

f-ck you racial prejudices – drop the bomb!
your anti-semitism – drop the bomb!
nazis in bomber jackets or in suits, we’ll find’em, give’em the boot
one bullet, one racist – drop the bomb!
grind their f-cking faces – drop the bomb!
forever antiracist
forever antifascist

- kumpulan lirik lagu kurhaus