artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu evil dead – the dead will rise


as i lay here i write this waiting for the drugs
to take hold, the fading memory of a life gone cold
this race of puppets f-cking make me sick,
an effegy of hate burned thin
wake me, hate me, kill me.
cut and render flesh from bone,
child taken from the room alone,
cannibal fever in a zombie home,
i’ll kill this whole f-cking world,
of mindless clones.
dare you to come inside my house. my house,
i dare you to come inside my house.