artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu for ashley – reboot the robot

ashley don’t cry,
we’ll be just fine.
just trust me one more time.
we can beat this, we always do.
there’s no one more amazing
in my eyes than you.

you are everything to me
i know it’s hard to see.

i’ll be waiting here for you,
no i won’t go anywhere.
there’s nowhere i’d rather be
than right here with you.
i’ll be waiting here for you.
no i won’t go anywhere
i swear my dear
i’ll be waiting here for you.

so don’t be upset,
we’ll get over it.

i’ve never been more optimistic,
i’ve never been more secure.
i’m just so ready
for things to go back
to the way they were.

- kumpulan lirik lagu reboot the robot