artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu foreplay – (hed) p.e.

you are now about to witness the power of hardcore

welcome to the pit motherf-cker

yeah b-tches
guess who’s back?

get the kids out the room right now
it’s gonna get real dirty and sh-t

(yeah daddy, i was born to ride)
(yeah daddy, i was born to ride)
(yeah daddy, i was born to ride)

motherf-ckin this is grown folks business
(yeah daddy, i was born to ride)

let’s get high
let’s get f-cked

yeah daddy, i was born to ride
if i suck your d-ck will you put it inside me?

this right here gets you warmed up for the motherf-ckin alb-m
let’s you know what’s comin
this is like foreplay for you b-tches

you can’t just jump right into p-ssy
you gotta get that sh-t ready man

you gotta play with the p-ssy
talk to the p-ssy
make friends with the p-ssy
take your motherf-ckin time with the p-ssy

like this
(get it wet first)
(get it wet)
(get it wet first)

daddy gonna f-ck it all nite

i dedicate this alb-m to everybody out there
born to ride
down for life

stay hard motherf-ckers
most of all represent yourself
be yourself
even though everybody around you is turning into a bunch of f-ggots

i can’t f-ckin stand this man

- kumpulan lirik lagu (hed) p e