artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu fuck you – adamantium

now face me
not a word to say
now feel me scream this wall of hate
i loved this friend
but you lied
you f-cking pretend
it tortures me
that we must face
life loses taste
my disrespect and my pain inside my chest
inside of me wanted your love
you gave me hate
f-ck you
never will i trust you again
never will i love you again
it’s hard for me and you’ll never see
just what it meant and what to believe.

- kumpulan lirik lagu adamantium