artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu fuck you for now – ape

f-ck you, you cheating b-tch
f-ck you, ya fascist pr-ck
f-ck you, ya all are d-cks
f-ck you
f-ck the system, f-ck the state
f-ck the rules, and all the race
f-ck yourself before someone else
f-ck you

f-ck you
f-ck you
f-ck you
f-ck you

everyone is out to f-ck
f-ck your feelings you f-ckin dolt
if your not old enough to f-ck
guess what not old enough to f-ck
getting up but feeling down
get beat up then get beat down
get beat down then get back up
hope you don’t get skull f-cked

- kumpulan lirik lagu ape