artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu fusion / fission – john foxx


i open my eyes
i’m lost for a moment
wonder of leaving
light on your face
i’m glancing below us
rhythm and dreaming
bright and bewildered
walk in with the new day
i open my heart
i’m lost for a moment
vanish with someone
turning to say:
“oh these are the days now
when seasons will change us.”
i feel you unfolding
so glad in this blaze