artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu git up – d12

10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1
ready or not here we come, here comes trouble in the club
11, 12, 13, pistols big as m 16’s
how the f-ck we sneak in with this many heaters in our jeans
nina, 2 nina’s, a peace and they dont even see us
some sh-t pops off we squeeze each one they gon’ think its machine guns
vanos vo vano, bananas in our flannels
hands around our colt handles, hold them like roman candles
vannas vo vannas, banana fanna fo fannas
who come back all bananas, banana clips loaded
managers, bouncers and the club owners, the motherf-ckers dont want us
to come up and rush in the club and run up in it with a bunch of
motherf-ckers from runyan, steady poppin them onions,
ready set to go nut up, prepare to tear the whole club up
fixin to get into some sh-t just itchin to choke someone up
you know we finna loc’n when we mix c-ke with c-ke and nut rum up
yeah yeah oh, what up, see my people throw sh-t up
see you talk that hoe sh-t now when you down and wont get up
and can’t sit up your so slit up, the ambulance wont sew you up
they just throw you up in the trunk once they tag your big toe up
heater no heater, automatic no matic
mac or no mac it dont matter if i have or dont have it
you never know what im packin’ so you just dont want no static
and open up a whole can of whoop -ss you dont wanna chance to
risk it no biscuit, mili mac a mac milli
really homie dont be silly, homie you dont know me really
you’re just gonna make yourself dizzy wonderin what the dealy
f-ck it lets just get busy d twizzys back up in the hizzy!

[eminem – chorus]
git up now!
let’s get it crackin, git, it’s on and poppin
it’s d12 is back up in this b-tch, uh, there aint no stoppin
we’re gonna get it crackalatin
what you waitin for the wait is over
say no more fo tryin to play the wall and quit hatin
git up now!
notice you’re sittin, what the f-ck is you deaf
you motherf-ckers dont listen, i said,
we bout to get this motherf-cker crackalatin’
quit, procrastinatin’
what the f-ck you waitin for get off the wall and quit hatin

i keep a sh-t load of bullets a pitbull to pull it out
and automatically explode on motherf-ckers until they mouth be closed permanently
you get burned until i quickly you can not hit me n-gg-s to terrified to come get me,
tempt me if you think swifty won’t send a slug, people run,
when the reaper comes the repercussions gon’ equal blood.
inglewood, steepin’ without a weapon, you leave, you gone,
i’m still runnin’ with stolen toasters while on parole,
snatch you out our home, like eviction notices hoe,
when i unload, i’m known to never leave witnesses to roam,
when i’m blowed, i’ll write the wicked in scroll,
at the toll, when i’m sober i’m pr-ne to roll up and disconnect your soul, n-gg-.

now it’s proven it’s about to be a misunderstanding
in furniture moving, bullets flying, lawyers & mothers suing
cause n-gg-s don’t know the difference, you b-tches just stick to fiction
it’s sickening, you can’t even walk in my jurisdiction rippin’ it,
grippin’ the pump and who wanna f-ck with a walking psychopathic
pyromaniac shady cats with 80 gats
and maybe thats the reason that you gon’ get it the worst
and since you jumpin’ in front of everybody you gon’ get it first
i dispurse the crowd with something vigor and versatile
so go on and record you verses now while you got a mouth,
and it’s not a joke, it’s some kind of riddle,
kunizzle will lift up a 12 gizzle and throw a party from my equittle,
and a glock that you stop you from waking,
bullets’ll hit your liver, i’ll even shoot native americans,
a indian n-gg-, we back in you life and back in your wife,
hit you in the back with a knife and get it crackin’ tonight.


- kumpulan lirik lagu d12