artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu if it ain’t johnny cash, it ain’t country – killwhitneydead


i am a voice for the broken hearted
i curse the day that this all started
i am a voice for those crushed of will
i wish for a day when blood will spill

2. i already have enough friends

the lies you spat flood my veins
rippling beneath my skin
i must cut these trembling wrists
and cleanse myself of such sin
look into my eyes
what do you see?
a broken man with a heart so decieved
i bleed, yet i breathe anew