artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu iii – darwin

the beauty made me bitter.
the warmth has made me cold.
the storm has made me silent.
love has made me hate.

colours of a grey existence.
sounds of a silent past, tear me apart.

a silent acceptation of bitterness,
from the shadow where i stand.

an ash-grey sky drenched with many questions.
an unintruded cycle it is it was it will be.

- kumpulan lirik lagu darwin