artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu in darkness – act of god

in darkness
spirits of death listen to me
lavish light of black angels upon me
slay my fears and doubts
i want to be free
in darkness

forces of fire destroy the light
fill me with power of flame
fill the sky with fire ashes
embers of the former grandeur
in darkness

the demons of h-ll
let me touch the eternity
knowledge of truth – detriment of god
master lucifer you will never fall
open secrets of nine gates to us
our souls are yours
we are ready to follow you
in darkness

- kumpulan lirik lagu act of god