artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu insane – citizen fish

i felt so happy that i had to complain
felt better for it so i did it again
can’t eat the money and you can’t drink the rain
the whole planet is going insane
going insane

they feed us beer and dope t.v. and cocaine
they build us prisons with the taxes we pay
then take the profit as they lock us away
the whole plan, it’s for ill-gotten gains

ill-gotten gains

i feel so offside that i’m out of the game
the new spectator sport – anonymous fame
one more celebrity replacing the same
the whole planet’s forgotten your name

so here’s a list of things to bother your brain
all labelled ‘normal’ and ‘everyday’
you’re not the only one who thinks it’s deranged
the whole planet is going insane
going insane

- kumpulan lirik lagu citizen fish